Sierra Vista Charter High School
Sierra Vista Charter HS
about us

Our Staff

The faculty and staff at Sierra Vista Charter High School work as a team to provide a positive environment and a high-quality educational experience for every student. We are happy to discuss any concerns you may have and to address individual needs. Please contact any member of our team; we’d love to get to know you better.

Administration

Tammy Aldaco

Tammy Aldaco
Principal
tammy.aldaco@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2022

Veronica Covert

Veronica Covert
Counselor
veronica.covert@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2004

Susan Meadows

Susan Meadows
School Psychologist
susan.meadows@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2018

 

Teachers

Juan Alvarado

Juan Alvarado
Teacher
juan.alvarado@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2012

Dan Brichta

Dan Brichta
Mathematics Teacher
dan.brichta@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2003

Christe Byerlee

Christe Byerlee
Teacher
christe.byerlee@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2008

Sesar Carreno

Sesar Carreno
Teacher
sesar.carreno@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2011

Marcene Feenstra

Marcene Feenstra
Teacher
marcene.feenstra@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2013

Corinna Gilbert

Corinna Gilbert
Edgenuity Teacher
corinna.gilbert@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2019

David Heckelman

David Heckelman
Teacher
david.heckelman@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2010

Greg Knight

Greg Knight
Teacher
greg.knight@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2006

Tiffini Knight

Tiffini Knight
Teacher
tiffini.knight@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2015

Yvonne Luiz

Yvonne Luiz
Teacher
yvonne.luiz@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2016

Larry Lyons

Larry Lyons
Teacher
larry.lyons@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2012

Ruthie Milburn

Ruthie Milburn
Teacher
ruthie.milburn@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2009

Wendy Miller

Wendy Miller
Mathematics Teacher
wendy.miller@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2003

Jill Monitz

Jill Monitz
Resource Specialist
jill.monitz@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2021

Gloria Parke

Gloria Parke
Teacher
gloria.parke@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2005

Carlos Peralta

Carlos Peralta
Teacher
carlos.peralta@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2010

Jeff Riggs

Jeff Riggs
Culinary Arts Teacher
jeffrey.riggs@tjuhsd.org
687.7362

Silvia Saucedo

Silvia Saucedo
Teacher
silvia.saucedo@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2008

George Vega

George Vega
Teacher
george.vega@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2015

Katie Wilding

Katie Wilding
Teacher
katie.wilding@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2014

 

Support Staff

Jacqueline Delgado Gamez

Jacqueline Delgado Gamez
Computer Lab Aide
jacqueline.delgado@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2024

Lance Jepson

Lance Jepson
Mathematics Tutor
lance.jepson@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2003

Jackie Medeiros

Jackie Medeiros
Principal's Secretary
jackie.medeiros@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2002

Victoria Perez-Hinojosa

Victoria Perez-Hinojosa
Community Liaison / Testing Coordinator
victoria.perez@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2023

Juana Prieto

Juana Prieto
Computer Lab Aide
juana.prieto@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2021