Sierra Vista Charter High School
Sierra Vista Charter HS
about us

Our Staff

The faculty and staff at Sierra Vista Charter High School work as a team to provide a positive environment and a high-quality educational experience for every student. We are happy to discuss any concerns you may have and to address individual needs. Please contact any member of our team; we’d love to get to know you better.

Administration

Dereck Domingues

Dereck Domingues
Principal
dereck.domingues@tulare.k12.ca.us
ext. 2704

Veronica Covert

Veronica Covert
Counselor
veronica.covert@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2231

Susan Meadows

Susan Meadows
School Psychologist
susan.meadows@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2482

 

Teachers

Juan Alvarado

Juan Alvarado
RY Teacher
juan.alvarado@tjuhsd.org

Christe Byerlee

Christe Byerlee
Independent Study Teacher
christe.byerlee@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2178

Joel Chavez-Tovar

Joel Chavez-Tovar
Independent Study Teacher
joel.chavez-tovar@tulare.k12.ca.us

Corinna Gilbert

Corinna Gilbert
Independent Study Teacher
corinna.gilbert@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2238

Angela Hamilton

Angela Hamilton
Culinary Teacher
Angela.Hamilton@tulare.k12.ca.us

Gloria Hernandez

Gloria Hernandez
EL Teacher
gloria.hernandez@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2780

Greg Knight

Greg Knight
Independent Study/PLATO Teacher
greg.knight@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2409

Tiffini Knight

Tiffini Knight
Independent Study/English Teacher
tiffini.knight@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2410

Ruthie Milburn

Ruthie Milburn
Independent Study Teacher
ruthie.milburn@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2495

Wendy Miller

Wendy Miller
Mathematics Teacher
wendy.miller@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2497

Jill Monitz

Jill Monitz
Resource Specialist
jill.monitz@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2500

Gloria Parke

Gloria Parke
Independent Study Teacher
gloria.parke@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2541

Silvia Saucedo

Silvia Saucedo
Independent Study Teacher
silvia.saucedo@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2640

Katie Wilding

Katie Wilding
Independent Study Teacher
katie.wilding@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2103

 

Support Staff

Jacqueline Delgado Gamez

Jacqueline Delgado Gamez
Computer Lab Aide
jacqueline.delgado@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2306

Esmeralda Gomez

Esmeralda Gomez
Child Care Aide
esmeralda.gomez@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2789

Jackie Medeiros

Jackie Medeiros
Principal's Secretary
jackie.medeiros@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2070

Stephanie Melo

Stephanie Melo
Child Care Aide
stephanie.melo@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2788

Victoria Perez-Hinojosa

Victoria Perez-Hinojosa
Community Liaison / Testing Coordinator
victoria.perez@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2559

Danielle Quihuiz

Danielle Quihuiz
Resource Aide
danielle.quihuiz@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2786

Monica Rios

Monica Rios
Computer Lab Aide
monica.rios@tjuhsd.org
ext. 2593

Erin Watson

Erin Watson
Instructional Aide/Math
Erin.Watson@tulare.k12.ca.us